Welcome to the Forums
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    191

    New World Boss: Somali Ghouls

    So, you want to face the mos' feared pirates of the seas? Well then... How 'bout the Somali Ghouls? They say it's likely to spot 'em during cold autumn nights... Maybe this autumn, during Halloween they'll appear... Savvy? An urgent Warzone: Armageddon strike force will be organized and sent after the pirates, to eliminate them once and for all.


    • The first stage of the boss fight will begin on Saturday, October 29 at 14:00 EDT (18:00 UTC / 19:00 BST).
    • The second stage of the boss fight will begin on Sunday, October 30 at 10:00 EDT (14:00 UTC / 14:00 GMT).
    • Please note that on October 30 in some countries (for example EU countries) the Daylight Saving Time ends and clocks move backward 1 hour.



    Rules of engagement:

    - Each stage will account for 1/2 of the boss life (300,000,000).
    - You don't need to participate in all stages in order to collect your rewards.
    - Each stage will resume the leaderboard resulted from the previous stage.
    - You will be able to collect your reward after all stages have finished.
    - Rewards will be gained depending on every player's Percentile Score. The Percentile Score is the percentage of scores lower than your own.
    - The minimum damage required is 60,000. This score will grant you 10 reward items.
    - The higher your Percentile Score, the higher the number of reward items you will get. The highest Percentile Score will be rewarded 43 items.
    - The top 20 scores will be rewarded additional rewards as follows:

    • 1st place - 20 additional Armageddon items
    • 2nd place - 15 additional Armageddon items
    • 3rd place - 10 additional Armageddon items
    • 4-10th place - 5 additional Armageddon items
    • 11-20th place - 5 additional items

    - Up to 12 additional items are awarded, depending on the amount of time left at the end of the battle.
    - Damage inflicted to this boss will grant you double the pay in cash when compared to the last high-level bosses.
    - There is no limit to how many players can engage in the event.
    - You have a maximum of 4 days to defeat him.
    - The scoreboard will auto-refresh every 5 minutes.

    We hope that you will enjoy this event!

    Happy Halloween!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    63
    sweet any freebies such as ammo packs to aid our murderous rampage

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Play Warzone: Armageddon